Swedish site

Our people

Magnus
Bernro

Lawyer/Partner

magnus.bernro@lapartners.se

Phone: +46 40 20 08 57
Cell: +46 708 14 70 14

Annika
Edmén

Advokat/Partner

annika.edmen@lapartners.se

Phone: +46 40 60 24 112
Cell: +46 72 402 81 12

Andreas
Ekstrand

Lawyer/Partner

andreas.ekstrand@lapartners.se

Phone: +46 40 20 08 59
Cell: +46 702 34 31 60

Maria
Lidbom

Lawyer/Partner

maria.lidbom@lapartners.se

Phone: +46 40 62 00 007
Cell: +46 768 66 15 25

Claes
Henriksson Svegfors

Lawyer/Partner

claes.svegfors@lapartners.se

Phone: +46 40 20 08 58
Cell: +46 707 99 11 03

Patrik
Svensson

Lawyer/Partner

patrik.svensson@lapartners.se

Phone: +46 40 20 08 54
Cell: +46 709 49 42 85

Lars
Andersson

Lawyer

lars.andersson@lapartners.se

Phone: +46 40 20 08 52
Cell: +46 706 35 44 74

Emma
Kratz

Lawyer (parental leave)

emma.kratz@lapartners.se

Phone: +46 40 20 08 55
Cell: +46 722 31 80 03

Erika
Nettrander

Lawyer

erika.nettrander@lapartners.se

Phone: +46 40 643 20 35
Cell: +46 72 724 20 20

Cecilia
Relfsson

Lawyer

cecilia.relfsson@lapartners.se

Phone: +46 40 622 96 84
Cell: +46 702 17 76 44

Louice
Gustavsson

LL.M

louice.gustavsson@lapartners.se

Phone: +46 40 643 26 74
Cell: +46 706 24 24 74

Max
Olsson

LL.M

max.olsson@lapartners.se

Phone: +46 40 643 38 59
Cell: +46 735 30 26 79

Alexander
Rappe

LL.M

alexander.rappe@lapartners.se

Phone: +46 40 643 96 44
Cell: +46 720 50 70 90

Susanne
Björklund

Finance/IT

susanne.bjorklund@lapartners.se

Phone: +46 40 20 08 53
Cell: +46 70 622 85 52

Ragnhild
Bengtsson

Assistant

ragnhild.bengtsson@lapartners.se

Phone: +46 40 643 26 82
Cell: +46 702 39 40 22

Eva
Ogard

Assistant

eva.ogard@lapartners.se

Phone: +46 40 20 08 56
Cell: +46 76 103 03 96

Johanna
Wirgin

Assistant (parental leave)

johanna.wirgin@lapartners.se

Phone: +46 40 643 16 99
Cell: +46 733 66 58 81